Ottavia Giorgi Vimercati di Vistarino
Amministratore Delegato
ottavia.vistarino@contevistarino.it


Vittorio Merlo
Enologo
vittorio.merlo@contevistarino.it


Paolo Fiocchi
Agronomo
paolo.fiocchi@contevistarino.it


Rosella Cignoli
Amministrazione
rosella.cignoli@contevistarino.it


Monica Bondesan
Ordini e reception
monica.bondesan@contevistarino.it


Lucia Tuoto
Marketing e Comunicazione
lucia.tuoto@contevistarino.it