Ottavia Giorgi Vimercati di Vistarino

ottavia.vistarino@contevistarino.it


Isabella Biraghi
Managment and Control
isabella.biraghi@contevistarino.it

 

Vittorio Merlo
Winemaker

vittorio.merlo@contevistarino.it


Marco Cau
Cellerman
cantina@contevistarino.it

 

Paolo Fiocchi
Agronomist
paolo.fiocchi@contevistarino.it


Ezio Chiarle
Sales Manager
ezio.chiarle@gmail.com

 

Annalisa Cau
Commercial Office
annalisa.cau@contevistarino.it

 

Giovanni Sclavi
Amministration
giovanni.sclavi@contevistarino.it

 

Hospitality 
hospitality@contevistarino.it