Ottavia Giorgi Vimercati di Vistarino

ottavia.vistarino@contevistarino.it


Isabella Biraghi
Gestione e Controllo
isabella.biraghi@contevistarino.it

 

Vittorio Merlo
Enologo
vittorio.merlo@contevistarino.it


Marco Cau
Responsabile Cantina
cantina@contevistarino.it

 

Paolo Fiocchi
Agronomo
paolo.fiocchi@contevistarino.it


Ezio Chiarle
Responsabile Commerciale
ezio.chiarle@gmail.com


Annalisa Cau
Ufficio Commerciale
annalisa.cau@contevistarino.it


Giovanni Sclavi
Amministrazione
giovanni.sclavi@contevistarino.it

 

Visite ed Eventi

hospitality@contevistarino.it