Ottavia Giorgi Vimercati di Vistarino

ottavia.vistarino@contevistarino.it


Isabella Biraghi
Gestione e Controllo
isabella.biraghi@contevistarino.it


Vittorio Merlo
Enologo
vittorio.merlo@contevistarino.it

 

Marco Cau
Responsabile Vigneti
marco.cau@contevistarino.it

 

Ezio Chiarle
Responsabile Commerciale
ezio.chiarle@gmail.com


Annalisa Cau
Ufficio Commerciale
annalisa.cau@contevistarino.it


Giovanni Sclavi
Amministrazione
giovanni.sclavi@contevistarino.it

 

Renata Torti
Amministrazione
renata.torti@contevistarino.it

 

Alessandra Maggi